Unser Team

Alex Gonzales

Diakon

043 288 30 43

alex.gonzales@zh.kath.ch

Bea Meier

Organistin

 

Beata Frick

Sakristanin

043 288 30 40

frickbeata@hotmail.com

Denise Rocksloh

Religionspädagogin

043 299 93 11

rocksloh@bluewin.ch

Ephraim Umoren

Pfarrer

043 288 30 41

ephraim.umoren@zh.kath.ch

Jozo Dalic

Hauswart, Aushilfssakristan

043 288 30 46

jozo.dalic@zh.kath.ch

Mara Dalic

Reinigungsfrau

043 288 30 40

jdalic@yahoo.com

Marian Polin

Aushilfsorganist

 

Nana Calisto

Sekretärin

043 288 30 40

nana.calisto@zh.kath.ch

Silvia Falk

Sekretärin

043 288 30 40

silvia.falk@zh.kath.ch

Tamara Schmid-Bouvard

Religionslehrerin

043 288 30 40

tamara.schmid@zh.kath.ch

Ursula Ursprung

Katechetin mbA

043 288 30 40

ursula.ursprung@zh.kath.ch