Unser Team

Pfarrer: Ephraim Umoren
ephraim.umoren@zh.kath.ch
043 288 30 41
Diakon/Jugendseelsorger: Alex Gonzales
alex.gonzales@zh.kath.ch
043 288 30 43
Katechetin: Ursula Ursprung
ursula.ursprung@zh.kath.ch
043 288 30 42
Religionspädagogin: Denise Rocksloh
rocksloh@bluewin.ch
043 299 93 11
Religionslehrerin: Tamara Schmid-Bouvard
tamaschmid@gmail.com
043 288 30 40

Sakristanin:

Beata Frick
frickbeata@hotmail.com
043 288 30 40

Aushilfs-Sakristan:

Jozo Dalic
jozo.dalic@zh.kath.ch
043 288 30 46

Hauswartung:

 

 

Reinigung:

Jozo Dalic
jozo.dalic@zh.kath.ch
043 288 30 46

Mara Dalic
jdalic@yahoo.com
043 288 30 40

Sekretariat:

Nana Calisto
nana.calisto@zh.kath.ch
043 288 30 40

 

Silvia Falk
silvia.falk@zh.kath.ch
043 288 30 40

 

Ulla Ursprung
ursula.ursprung@zh.kath.ch
043 288 30 40

Katholisches Pfarramt
Allerheiligen
Wehntalerstrasse 224
CH-8057 Zürich

Telefon: 043 288 30 40
E-Mail: allerheiligen@zh.kath.ch